Village Of Hicksville East Cornelia St Division A

Company Discipline Phone Fax E-Mail Contact Address
Builders Exchange Planroom 866-907-6300 866-907-6304 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 5555 Airport Highway Suite 140 Toledo, Oh 43615
LiquiForce Services USA CIPP Contractor 519-965-0133 734-955-2504 jeveraert@liquiforce.com Jason Everaert 28529 Goddard Road Suite 106 Romulus, Mi 48174
LiquiForce Services USA CIPP Contractor 937-608-3113 N/A hspurlino@liquiforce.com Heather Spurlino 1740 Piper Lane Condo 207 Dayton, Oh 45440
Insight Pipe Contracting LLC GC 724-452-6060 724-452-3226 cindy.fernandez@insightpipe.com Cindy Fernandez 232 E. Lancaster Rd. Harmony, Pa 16037
Bryan Excavating, LLC Excavating 419-553-9893 419-630-0003 jlwilder@lingvai.com Jerry Wilder 128 S. Lynn St. Bryan, Oh 43512
Underground Utilities Inc. Excavating 419-465-2587 419-465-4289 general@undergroundutilitiesinc.com John Bores 416 W. Monroe st. Monroeville, Oh 44847
ConstructConnect Plan Room 770-417-4000 770-417-4000 docprocessing@cmdgroup.com Fonda Rosenfeldt 30 Technology Pkwy S Suite 100 Norcross, Ga 30092
Corby Energy Services, Inc. GC 734-604-5109 734-547-0340 jfreeman@corbyenergy.com Joshua Freeman 6001 Schooner Dr. Bellville, MI 48112
Inland Waters Pollution Control, Inc. GC 313-701-0214 313-701-0211 hbrasure@teamipr.com Holly Brasure 4086 Michigan Ave. Detroit, MI 48210
Vernon Nagel, Inc. GC 419-592-3861 419-892-1537 estimates@nagelinc.com Marc Nagel 0154 County Rd 11C Napoleon, Oh 43545
Helms & Sons GC 419-422-7738 419-422-9638 jason@helmsandsons.com Jason Ruhlen 1753 Lima Ave. Findlay, Oh 45840
Brenneman Excavating Inc. Excavating 419-339-3613 419-339-6613 brennemanx@gmail.com Rodney Brenneman 6150 W State Rd Elida, Oh 45807
Ziakam GC 419-203-5656 567-703-1100 aziakam@hotmail.com Zia Ziakam 7006 Angola Rd. Holland, Oh 43528