Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

Harris - Elmore Public Library Rebid

Company Discipline Phone Fax E-mail Contact Address
Telamon Construction Inc. GC 419-626-1111 419-626-8817 lwestcott@telamonconstruction.com Lisa Westcott 5505 Milan Road Sandusky, OH 43420-0530
Construct Connect Planroom 800-364-2059 866-570-8187 samantha.lewis@constructconnect.com Samantha Lewis 3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800 Cincinnati, OH 45209
Comte Construction Co. GC 419-241-3254 419-241-3425 lindaclay@comteconstruction.com Linda Clay 912 N. Summit St. Toledo, OH 43604
Infinity Construction GC 419-349-0901 419-865-7102 mkeller@infinityconstruction.com Mike Keller 745 Capital Commons Dr Suite A Toledo, OH 43615
D & G Focht Construction Co GC 419-732-2412 419-732-8315 joy@fochtconstruction.com Joy Taylor 2040 E. State Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
Adohr Corp GC 419-360-2489 419-877-5337 don@adohrcorp.com Don Taylor 5040 Eber Rd Monclova, OH 43542
Studer-Obringer Inc GC 419-492-2121 419-492-2033 adallas@studer-obringer.com Ashley Dallas 525 S Kibler St. New Washington, OH 44854
Anstead Construction LLC GC 419-639-3162 419-639-2162 ansteads@yahoo.com Ryan Anstead 1856 CR 207 Fremont, OH 43420
R.J. Runge Co. Inc. GC 419-740-5781 419-797-9379 bids@rjrunge.com Amy Runge 3539 NE Catawba Rd. Port Clinton, OH 43452