Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604
Company Discipline Phone Fax E-Mail Contact Address
Builders Exchange Inc Planroom 866-907-6300 866-907-6304 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 5555 Airport Hwy Suite 140 Toledo, Oh 43615
The Dotson Company GC 419-877-5176 419-877-0736 colleen@dotsoncompany.com Colleen Dotson 6848 Providence St. PO Box 2429 Whitehouse, Oh 43571
The Spieker Company GC 419-872-7000 N/A katie@spiekercompany.com Katie May 8350 Fremont Pike Perrysburg, Oh 43551
Dodge Data & Analytics Planroom 513-666-3341 800-768-5594 brad.earich@construction.com Brad Earich 4300 Beltway Plaza, Suite 180 Arlington, Tx 76018
Constructconnect Planroom 800-364-2059 866-570-8187 allen.blair@constructconnect.com Allen Blair 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100 Norcross, Ga 30092
Comte Construction GC 419-241-3254 419-241-3425 lindaclay@comteconstruction.com Linda Clay 912 N. Summit St Toledo, Oh 43604
TAS Inc. Electrical 419-639-3353 419-693-3563 tom@tasinc.net Thomas Susor 433 Dearborn Ave. Toledo, Oh 43605
Rudolph Libbe GC 419-377-0086 419-377-0086 kyle.stang@rlgbuilds.com Kyle Stang 6494 Latcha Road Walbridge, Oh 43465
Peterson Construction Co. GC 419-941-2233 419-941-2244 rsiefker@petersonconstructionco.com Randy Siefker 18817 SR 501 N. Wapakoneta, Oh 45895
Midwest Contracting Inc. GC 419-866-4560 419-866-4570 suzanne.hagelberg@midwest-contracting.com Suzanne Hagelberg 1428 Albon Rd. Holland, Oh 43528
D & G Focht Construction GC 419-732-2412 419-732-8315 mark@fochtconstruction.com Joy Taylor 2040 E. State Rd. Port Clinton, Oh 43452
T. Davis Contractors GC 419-266-1799 N/A tdaviscontractors@gmail.com Timothy Davis 434 West 3rd Street Perrysburg, Oh 43551
Contractors Register Planroom 800-431-2584 914-243-4936 rsiegmund@mail.thebluebook.com Rachel Siegmund 800 E Main St. Jefferson Valley,NY 10535
Cross Renovation GC 734-612-1451 734-943-6212 brian@stark-enterprisesllc.com Brian Humenay 34133 Schoolcraft Livonia, Mi 48150